Small Agencies

Submitted by admin on Thu, 09/29/2016 - 07:45
CAO Logo SMALL AGENCIES

Agencies Principal
Administrative Office of the US Courts
Patricia Broome
Procurement Analyst

1 Columbus Circle, NE
Washington, DC 20544

patricia_broome@ao.uscourts.gov

Office Phone: 202-502-1333
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
Ralston Cox
Director, Office of Administration

1100 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Room 803
Washington, DC 20004

rcox@achp.gov

Office Phone: 202-606-8528
American Battle Monuments Commission
Regina R. Turner
Contracting Officer

turnerr@abmc.gov

703-696-6898
Appalachian Regional Commission
William Grant
Interim Director, Finance & Administration

1666 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009

wgrant@arc.gov

Office Phone: 202-884-7731
U.S. Agency for Global Media
Fermaint Rios
Senior Procurement Executive

300 Independence Avenue, SW
Suite 4360 E
Washington, DC 20237

frios@usagm.gov

Office Phone: 202-382-7860
Christopher Columbus Foundation
Judith Schellenberger
Executive Director

110 Genesee Street
Suite 390
Auburn, NY 13021

judithmscolumbus@cs.com

Office Phone: 315-258-0090
Commission on Civil Rights
Pamela Dunston
Chief of Administrative Services

624 9th Street, NW
Room 510
Washington, DC 20425

pdunston@usccr.gov

Office Phone: 202-376-8105
Commission on Fine Arts
Frederick Lindstrom
Assistant Secretary

401 F Street, NW
Suit 312
Washington, DC 20001-2637

FLindstrom@cfa.gov

Office Phone: 202-504-2200

Trenice Hall
Administrative Officer

401 F Street, NW
Suit 312
Washington, DC 20001-2637

thall@cfa.gov

Office Phone: 202-504-2200
Commodity Futures Trading Commission
William M. Roberson
Senior Procurement Executive

Office of Executive Director, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
1155 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20581

WRoberson@cftc.gov

Office Phone: 202-418-5367
Congressional Budget Office
Caryn Thiboheim
Chief Acquisition Officer

Ford House Office Building, Room 406
2nd & D Street, SW
Washington, DC 20515

caryn.thiboheim@cbo.gov

Office Phone: 202-226-9850
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Rachelle Vaughan, Ed.D.
Senior Procurement Executive

1700 G. St. NW, Office 3078
Washington, DC 20552

Rachelle.Vaughan@cfpb.gov

Office Phone: 202-435-7243
Consumer Product Safety Commission
Mary Boyle
Senior Procurement Executive & Chief Acquisition Officer

4330 East West Highway
Room 836
Bethesda, MD 20814

mboyle@cpsc.gov

Office Phone: 301-504-7859

Eddie Ahmad
Director of Procurement

4330 East West Highway
Room 523
Bethesda, MD 20814

aahmad@cpsc.gov

Office Phone: 301-504-7884
Corporation for National & Community Service
William Anderson
Deputy Chief Financial Officer

1201 New York Avenue, NW
Room 8407
Washington, DC 20525

wanderson@cns.gov

Office Phone: 202-606-6980
Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency
Rebecca Mills
Contract Officer

1717 H Street, NW
Suit 825
Washington, DC 20006

rebecca.mills@cigie.gov

Office Phone: 202-478-8261
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency
Jim Williams
Associate Director, Management and Administration

633 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004

jim.williams@csosa.gov

Office Phone: 202-220-5707
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Debra Richardson
Senior Procurement Executive

625 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004

DebraR@dnfsb.gov

Office Phone:

Lorraine Meehan
Director of Operational Services

625 Indiana Ave, NW, Suite 700
Washington DC 20004

lorrainem@dnfsb.gov

Office Phone: 202-694-7088
Delta Regional Authority
Fred C. Cohen
Director of Finance & Administration

236 Sharkey Avenue
Suite 400
Clarksdale, MS 38614

fcohen@dra.gov

Office Phone: 662-624-8600
Denali Commission
Corrine Eilo
Chief Financial Officer

510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 

ceilo@denali.gov

Office Phone: 907-271-1414
Export-Import Bank of the US
Maria A. Fleetwood
Senior Procurement Executive

811 Vermont Ave. NW, Room 1008
Washington, DC 20571

maria.fleetwood@exim.gov

Office Phone: 202-565-3349
Farm Credit Agency
Avery D. Becton
Contracting Officer

1501 Farm Credit Drive
McLean, VA 22102

bectona@fca.gov

Office Phone: 703-883-4075
Federal Communications Commission
Keith K. Nakasone
Senior Procurement Executive

Office of the Managing Director
445 12th Street SW, Room 1-A331
Washington, DC 20554

keith.nakasone@fcc.gov

Office Phone: 202-418-1933
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Thomas D.Harris
Deputy Director, Acquisition Services Branch

3501 North Fairfax Drive
Room VS-E-4020
Arlington, VA 22226

tharris@fdic.gov

Office Phone: 703-562-2203
Federal Elections Commission
Mary Sprague
Chief Financial Officer

999 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20463

MSprague@fec.gov

Office Phone: 202-694-1217
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Heidi R. Herron-Muller
Director, Acquisition Services

888 First Street NE
Room 4J06
Washington, DC 20426
Office Phone: 202-502-8643
Federal Housing Finance Agency
Kevin Klekner
Senior Procurement Executive

Constitution Center
400 7th Street
Washington, DC 20219

Kevin.Klekner@fhfa.gov

Office Phone: 202-649-3784
Federal Labor Relations Authority
Xavier J. Storr
Contracts and Administratice Services Director

1400 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

XStorr@flra.gov

Office Phone: 202-218-7764
Federal Maritime Commission
Katona Bryan-Wade
Director, Office of Management Services

800 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 926
Washington, DC 20573

Kbryan-wade@fmc.gov

Tel: 202-523-3995
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
Cynthia D. Washington
Director, Office of Procurement and Operational Support

250 E Street, SW
7th Floor
Washington, DC 20427

cwashington@fmcs.gov

Tel: 202-606-3685
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission
Lisa Boyd
Acting Executive Director

601 New Jersey Avenue, NW
Room 9500
Washington, DC 20001

lboyd@fmshrc.gov

Office Phone: 202-434-9900
Federal Reserve Board
Position Vacant
Senior Associate Director

20th & C Streets, NW
Mail Stop 152
Washington, DC 20551-0001

Office Phone: 202-452-2767
Federal Trade Commission
Leonard Nadybal
Assistant CFO for Acquisitions

600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20580

nadybal@ftc.gov

Office Phone: 202-326-2298
Government Publishing Office
Lorna E. Baptiste-Jones
Chief Acquisition Officer

732 North Capitol Street, NW
Washington, DC 20401

lbaptiste-jones@gpo.gov

Office Phone: 202-512-0351
Institute of Museum and Library Services
Position Vacant
Senior Procurement Executive

1800 M Street, NW
9th Floor
Washington, DC 20036

Office Phone: 202-653-4769
Inter-American Foundation
Lesley Duncan
Chief Operating Officer

1331 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suit 1200
Washington, DC 20004

lduncan@iaf.gov

Office Phone: 202-688-3047
James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation
Steve Weiss
Contracting Officer

2000 K Street, NW
Suite 303
Washington, DC 20009

sweiss@jamesmadison.com

Office Phone: 202-653-6109
Japan-US Friendship Commission
Sylvia Dandridge
Staff Assistant

1201 15th Street, NW
Suite 330
Washington, DC 20005

sdandridge@jusfc.gov

Office Phone: 202-653-9800
John F. Kennedy Center for Performing Arts
Position Vacant
Senior Procurement Executive

2700 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20566

Office Phone: 202-416-8000
Legal Services Corporation
David Richardson
Treasurer Controller

3333 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007

david.richardson@lsc.gov

Office Phone: 202-295-1500
Marine Mammal Commission
Cathy Shrestha
Administrative Officer

4340 East West Highway
Room 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

cshrestha@mmc.gov

Office Phone: 301-504-0087
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission
Tim Gulley
Contracting Specialist

601 New Jersey Avenue, NW
Suite 9000
Washington, DC 20001

tgulley@medpac.gov

Office Phone: 202-220-3714
Merit Systems Protection Board
Charles Roche
Director, Financial and Administrative Management

1615 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036

charlie.roche@mspb.gov

Office Phone: 202-653-6772 x1119
Millennium Challenge Corporation
Brian Corry
Managing Director, Contracts and Grants Management

1099 Fourteenth Street, NW
Suit 700
Washington, DC 20005

corrybm@mc.gov

Office Phone: 202-521-3693
Morris K. Udall Foundation
Marc J. Rosen
General Counsel

130 South Scott Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701

rosen@udall.gov

Office Phone: 520-901-8552
National Assessment Governing Board
Munira Mwalimu
Operations Officer

800 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 825
Washington, DC 20002

munira.mwalimu@ed.gov

Office Phone: 202-357-6906
National Capital Planning Commission
Debra L. Dickson
Director, Office of Administration

401 9th Street, NW
Suite 500N
Washington, DC 20004

Office Phone: 202-482-7229
National Commission on Libraries & Info. Science
Vacant Position
Director of Operations

1800 M Street, NW
Suite 350 North Tower
Washington, DC 20036

National Credit Union Administration
John Ziu
Director, Procurement and Facilities Management

1775 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

jziu@ncua.gov

Office Phone: 703-518-6411
National Endowment for the Arts
Latonca Harris
Contract Specialist/Cooperative Agreement Coordinator

1100 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Grants & Contracts Office, Room 618
Washington, DC 20506-0001

harrisl@arts.endow.gov

Office Phone: 202-682-5476
National Endowment for the Humanities
Lindsay Simon
Director, Office of Procurement and Contracts

400 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20506

LSimon@neh.gov

Office Phone: 202-606-8321
National Gallery of Art
Rodney Cartwright
Senior Procurement Executive

2000B South Club Drive
Landover, MD 20785

r-cartwright@nga.gov

Office Phone: 202-842-6785
National Labor Relations Board
Gloria Joseph
Director of Administration

1099 14th Street, NW
Room 7100
Washington, DC 20570

gloria.joseph@nlrb.gov

Office Phone: 202-273-3890
National Mediation Board
June D.W. King
Director

1301 K Street, NW
Suite 250 East
Washington, DC 20005

king@nmb.gov

Office Phone: 202-692-5010
National Nuclear Security Administration
Joseph Waddell
Senior Procurement Executive

Code NA-63
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20585

joseph.waddell@nnsa.doe.gov

Office Phone: 202-586-7554
National Transportation Safety Board
Susan A Kantrowitz
Director of Office Administration

490 L’Enfant Plaza East, SW
Washington, DC 20594

susan.kantrowitz@ntsb.gov

Office Phone: 202-314-6055
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board
Neysa Slater-Chandler
Director of Administration

2300 Clarendon Blvd., Ste 1300
Arlington, VA 22201

slater-chandler@nwtrb.gov

Office Phone: 703-235-4480

Casey Waithe
Financial Manager

2300 Clarendon Blvd., Ste 1300
Arlington, VA 22201

financialmanager@nwtrb.gov

Office Phone: 703-235-4481
Occupational Safety & Health Review Commission
Dustin Cavanaugh
Contracting Officer

1120 20th Street, NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036

dcavanaugh@oshrc.gov

Office Phone: 202-606-5718
Office of Government Ethics
Edith Brown
Administrative Officer

1201 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005

embrown@oge.gov

Office Phone: 202-482-9217
Office of Navajo & Hopi Indian Relocation
Anna L. Hernandez
Contracting Officer

201 East Birch
Suite 11
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

ahernan@onhir.gov

Office Phone: 928-779-2721 x134
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation
Keron White
Managing Director, Acquisition

1100 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20527

keron.white@dfc.gov

Office Phone: 202-357-3960
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
Juliet Felent
Senior Procurement Executive

1225 I Street, NW
Suite 330
Washington, DC 20005

Felent.Juliet@pbgc.gov

Office Phone: 202-229-6431
Pretrial Services Agency for the District of Columbia
Jeffery C. Brakebill
Contracting Officer

633 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004

Jeffery.Brakebill@psa.gov

Office Phone: 202-220-5647
Securities and Exchange Commission
Vance Cathell
Senior Procurement Executive

100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549

cathellv@sec.gov

Office Phone: 202-551-8385
Smithsonian Institution
Dottie Leffler
Deputy Director, Office of Contracting & Personal Property Management, Office of the CFO

PO Box 37012
CC 350 MRC 1200
Washington, DC 20013-7012

lefflerd@si.edu

Office Phone: 202-633-7290

Curtis B. Sanchez
Associate Director for Policies and Resources, Office of Contracting & Personal Property Management, Office of the CFO

PO Box 37012
CC 350 MRC 1200
Washington, DC 20013-7012

sanchezc@si.edu

Office Phone: 202-633-7290
Tennessee Valley Authority
Terrell Burkhart
Senior Vice President of Procurement

400 Rest Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902

gdbright@tva.gov

Office Phone: 865-632-4796
US Access Board
Ms. Susan R. Little
Contracts Specialist

1331 F Street, NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20004

little@access-board.gov

Office Phone: 202-272-0019
US Arctic Research Commission
John Farrell
Executive Director

4350 North Fairfax Drive
Suite 510
Arlington, VA 22203

jfarrell@arctic.gov

Office Phone: 703-525-0111
US Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Patrick Mealy
Director of Procurement

1801 L Street, NW
Washington, DC 20507

patrick.mealy@eeoc.gov

Office Phone: 202-663-4824
US Holocaust Memorial Museum
Bruce A. Faulk
Contracting Officer

100 Raoul Wallenberg Place, SW
Washington, DC 20024-2124

bfalk@ushmm.org

Office Phone: 202-314-7828
US Institute of Peace
Rose Mary Heidenreich
Contracting Officer

1200 17th Street, NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036

rheidenreich@usip.org

Office Phone: 202-429-1985
U. S. International Trade Commission
Debra Bridge
Director, Office of Procurement & Contracting Officer

500 E Street, S.W.
Director, Office of Acquisitions and Contract Management
315-A
Washington, DC 20436

debra.bridge@usitc.gov

Office Phone: 202-205-2004
US Postal Service
Susan Brownell
Vice President Supply Management

475 L’Enfant Plaza, SW
Room 4021
Washington, DC 20260-2600

Office Phone: 202-268-4040
US Postal Service Inspector General
Ron Stith
Assistant Inspector General for Mission Support

1735 North Lynn Street
Arlington, VA 22209-2020

rstith@uspsoig.gov

Office Phone: 703-248-4541
US Railroad Retirement Board
Keith Early
Director of Administration

844 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2092

keith.early@rrb.gov

Office Phone: 312-751-4990
US Trade and Development Agency
Position Vacant
Chief, Contracts Office

1000 Wilson Boulevard
Suite 1600
Arlington, VA 22209


Office Phone: 703-875-4195